Sunday, April 27, 2008

Dasavatharam audio release function is scheduled and all the stars are expected to arrive for that function. Hollywood action hero Jackie Chan, Bollywood superstar Amitabh Bachchan, Malayalam megastar Mammootty, Hema Malini, Mallika Sherawat,CM Kalaignar Karunanidhi, Ilayathalapathy Vijay, Asin are among the stars attended the audio release function which was held at Nehru Indoor stadium in Chennai.

Dasavatharam songs Details:-
1. Ulaga Nayagan (Come Dance With Me) Singer : Vinith / Lyrics : Vairamuthu
2.Kallai Mattum Kandal Singer
:Hariharan & Chorous / Lyrics : Vaali
3. OH…Ho..Sanam Singer : Kamal Hassan & Mahalakshmi Iyer / Lyrics : Vairamuthu
4. Mukundha Mukundha Singer : Sadhana Sargam & Kamal Hassan / Lyrics: Vaali
5. Kaa…Karuppanukkum Singer : Shalini Singh / Lyrics : Vairamuthu
6. OH…Ho…Sanam (Remix) Singer : Himesh reshmiyaa & Mahalaksmi Iyer / Lyrics : Vairamuthu

!!Direct Download Link!!

Also watch the Dasavataram official movie trailer!!